Honda Insight Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
1,558 Posts
Not sure what to make of this claim for a 5 minute full charge pac

we'll see - right
fwiw: Roman Arkadyevich Abramovich [Рома́н Арка́дьевич Абрамо́вич], Russian billionaire businessman, investor, and politician is backing the venture, along with Samsung and a few private investors.
Millions have been invested in the company, but so far reports indicate: 0 customers, 0 partnerships, 4 financing rounds, 7 investors total, 0 products, 0 M&A items.
I'm no expert but from my idle reading, Nanotechnology ventures have much promise but trouble delivering products; many startup companies are touting breakthroughs in technology seeking diverse products. The connection with a phone mfgr is a bonus. As said remains to be seen.

·
vote 4 mawah
272 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
recharge it

I had a brain storm this morning, but it came and went in the blink of the eye.
I remember tesla saying something about dual chargers ( or is that what a supercharger is) back before they (tesla) came out with dual motors (are they (tesla) selling AWD/4WD yet?) .
Does anyone think it's possible to split a pack into multiple charging nodes while plugged in
and recombine the nodes back into one when the plug gets pulled?

·
vote 4 mawah
272 Posts
Discussion Starter #6 (Edited)
missing post?

I got your message about Israel quality. I think it probably subject to the same human short falls as most of the rest of us struggle with.
Oh well
Yeah I agree Israel manufactures some fine products.