Honda Insight Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi, I'm a graduate student from UC Irvine in Southern California and my group is working on a Hybrid car comparison analysis project. I appreciate if you could help us with our project by answering some questions in our survey. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Please click on the following link to launch survey. (If it doesn't work, copy and paste the link to your web browser)

http://www.keysurvey.com/survey/8099/18e3/

Note: the above link was updated based on respondent's feedback. Thank you very much!

·
Premium Member
498 Posts
feedback

Hi, Gradstudent05,

I took your survey, and would like to offer some feedback:

Presentation: In todays world we are all flooded with more and less reputable surveys. It's important to show your authenticity: Tell us your name, for starters. Have the survey on a UC website or at least linked from there.

Survey itself: It's kinda silly that I'm required to answer questions about the Prius and the Insight no matter if I own one, both or none of them. (btw, no option for Civic)

On the maintenance/warranty questions I wasn't sure if I was rating how important these things are to me (that's how the question was worded). It would only make sense to ask that once. How important warranty is to me doesn't change with the car. Or was I asked how well each car did?

A free-text field for general comments at the end of the survey is usually where you get the most valuable information, but you cheated yourself out of that oportunity. Thankfully, you have this BBS!

·
Registered
366 Posts