Honda Insight Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Insight Owners, I'm looking to buy a new car over the summer (or sooner) and I'm very interested in the Insight. But, I'm a musician and need to carry a decent amount of equipment around with me so, I need to make sure there is enough interior space for me. So, if you live in or near miami, I'd like to meet and check out your car, thanks to anyone for a reply. [email protected]

And thanks to all of you for doing good for our earth, I hope to join you soon. Austin

·
Premium Member
891 Posts
Why not just visit a Honda dealer?

Is there some reason you can't check out an Insight at your Honda dealer?

·
Registered
200 Posts