Honda Insight Forum banner
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anyone know of a place to list my '04 Insight with a dead IMA? I can get $300 if I junk her, but her drive train is still good and other parts as well. It's my first time signing in here and figure if anyone can answer this question, y'all can! Thanks!

·
Registered
1,293 Posts
Where are you? I'm interested! I have an '04 and have rescued a few already, and I can deal with a dead IMA (I refurbish them for my own use.)

If you are on the east coast, expand my signature below to find a "reach out" link to the Conversations feature of this site that will open a conversation with me (or just click your avatar on the top left and select Conversations). I'm not interested in parting out and reselling, but in bringing it back to life and having another car for my kids to drive.

If instead you want to post it for sale, there is a "For Sale" section here in the forum.

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Where are you? I'm interested! I have an '04 and have rescued a few already, and I can deal with a dead IMA (I refurbish them for my own use.)

If you are on the east coast, expand my signature below to find a "reach out" link to the Conversations feature of this site that will open a conversation with me (or just click your avatar on the top left and select Conversations). I'm not interested in parting out and reselling, but in bringing it back to life and having another car for my kids to drive.

If instead you want to post it for sale, there is a "For Sale" section here in the forum.

Not sure if you will get this.
I'm in Massachusetts.
Could not find a link for "conversation".

I'm in Massachusetts.

·
Premium Member
2,146 Posts
Please don't junk this one, I'm sure someone will save it, what color is it, and how many miles?

·
Registered
1,293 Posts
Not sure if you will get this.
I'm in Massachusetts.
Could not find a link for "conversation".

I'm in Massachusetts.